2022 SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship

Roadgoing Series Production 1400 - Nutcracker – Andrew Till Roadgoing Series Production >2000 - Oppenheimer – Rob Kuschell Roadgoing Specialist Production –Plays Kool– Steve Laing Modified Series Production 2000 - Fli Mow – Ian Johnson Modified Series Production >2000 - Les Wilkinson – Anthony Brown Modified Specialist Production - David Render– Andrew Webber Sports Libre - Yorke– Simon Bainbridge Racing Cars Up to 1100 – Da Silva - John Loudon Racing Cars Up to 1600 – Bill Gouldthorpe – Nicholas Scott Racing Cars Up to 2000 – Dick Seaman – Matt Hillam Racing Cars 1600 T – Kent – Pete Goulding Racing Cars Unlimited – Nuvolari – Terry Holmes 3rd overall - Terry Holmes 2nd overall - John Loudon