2023 SBD Motorsport UK HSA Sprint Leaders Championship

Roadgoing Specialist Production -Plays Kool- Anthony Earl

Modified Series Production 2000 - Fli Mow - Justin Andrews

Modified Series Production >2000 - Les Wilkinson - Anthony Brown

Modified Specialist Production - David Render- Nigel Holt

Sports Libre - Yorke- Simon Bainbridge

Racing Cars Up to 1100 – Da Silva - John Loudon

Racing Cars Up to 1600 – Bill Gouldthorpe – Steve Broughton

Racing Cars Up to 2000 – Dick Seaman – Steve Miles

Racing Cars 1600 T - Kent - Pete Goulding

3rd overall – Steve Miles

2nd overall – Pete Goulding

1st overall – John Loudon